Azusa Pacific University

Azusa Pacific University Cougars

901 East Alosta Avenue
Azusa, CA 91702
Phone: 626-815-5081
Fax: 626-815-5084
www.apu.edu/athletics

President: Dr. Jon R. Wallace
Founded: 1899
Enrollment: 5,600
Colors: Brick & Black
Arena (Capacity): Felix Event Center (3500)

Position - Name

Office

E-mail

Athletic Director - Gary Pine

626-815-5081

gpine@apu.edu

Associate A.D. & SWA - Sharon Lehman

626-815-6000, x5308

slehman@apu.edu

Assistant A.D. - Aaron Bartholomew

626-815-5489

abartholomew@apu.edu

Assistant A.D. - April Reed

626-815-6000, x5191

areed@apu.edu

Assistant A.D. Compliance - Jackson Stava

626-812-3064

jstava@apu.edu

Compliance Administrator - Shelby Stueve

626-387-5857

sstueve@apu.edu

Athletic Development - Peter Bond

626-815-6000, x5183

pbond@apu.edu

SID - Joe Reinsch

626-815-5085

jreinsch@apu.edu

Faculty Athletic Rep - Dr. Paul Flores

626-387-5719

pflores@apu.edu

Head Coaches (of PacWest Sports)

Baseball - Paul Svagdis

626-815-6000, x3298

psvagdis@apu.edu

Basketball (Men's) - Justin Leslie

626-815-5082

jleslie@apu.edu

Basketball (Women's) - T.J. Hardeman

626-815-6000, x5185

thardeman@apu.edu

Cross Country - Preston Grey

626-815-6000, x3294

pgrey@apu.edu

Soccer (Men's) - Dave Blomquist

626-815-6000, x5106

dblomquist@apu.edu

Soccer (Women's) - Jason Surrell

626-815-6000, x5107

jsurrell@apu.edu

Softball - Carrie Webber

626-815-6000, x5443

cwebber@apu.edu

Tennis (Men's & Women's) - Mark Bohren 

626-815-6000, x5109

mbohren@apu.edu

Track & Field (Director) - Mike Barnett

626-815-6000, x5795

mbarnett@apu.edu

Track & Field (Men's) - Kevin Reid

626-815-3856

kreid@apu.edu

Track & Field (Women's) - Preston Grey

626-815-6000, x3294

pgrey@apu.edu

Volleyball (Women's) - Chris Keife

626-815-6000, x5184

ckeife@apu.edu